Warren & Gibson Trophies - Week One Team


The Warren and Gibson trophies will commence on the 7th August with the first round being an away game at Gordon.

 The teams for the first match are:

T.L. Warren Trophy  W. Gibson Trophy 
 Rowan Hooper  Kurt Hilzinger
 Ian Hamilton  Phillip Burbidge (Capt)
 Paul White (Capt)  Jim Pedone
 Lloyd Piper  Bradley Scott
 Perry Pericles
 Nick Weisz
 Robert French  Tony O'Reilly


Warren tees off at 11:00 am and Gibson tees off at 11:24 am.  As it is the first week please get there at least 40 minutes before so we can sort out team sheets, shirts etc.